How to cancel a training course
Training courses can be canceled by those who have coordinator permits.
Following the instructions for the cancellation of the route:
1) From the Courses Scorm portlet -> Training paths: search for the path to be deleted
2) From the search results list -> click on the trash can icon next to the path you want to delete
We remind you that the cancellation of a training course does not entail the cancellation of the courses that compose it (see the specific FAQ: How to cancel a course).
If the students had already been associated with the course, they remain assigned to the individual courses even after the course has been canceled.