How to cancel a registered document
The protocol legislation states that a registered document CANNOT be deleted but must be CANCELED.
The system therefore does not allow the deletion of registered documents; the present cancellation function can only be applied to non-registered documents.
Following the activities necessary for the cancellation of one or more registered documents:
1) From the document list -> Actions Menu: Cancel Protocol
or use the feature in the bar , following a multiple selection of documents:
2) Specify the reason for the cancellation of the document(s):
Canceled documents disappear from the list and can be retrieved through a suitable search (Canceled = YES):